Gender & Sexuality Studies Year-End Awards Ceremony & Celebration

Thursday, June 4th, 5:00-7:00pm in the John Evans Alumni Center

All members of the Gender & Sexuality Studies community are invited to come honor our graduating seniors, and acknowledge recent graduate students and fellows. We will honor the winners of the George C. Casey Prize, Betty Jo Teeter Dobbs Prize, and the Rae Arlene Moses Leadership Award. We will also celebrate the end of a busy and exciting year!

Refreshments will be served.

Please RSVP to

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed